Homepage , Entertainment , Metro News , Music Downloads, News, Photo-Stories, Politics, Sports

It’s Here! Check out Jinmi Abdul’s New EP “Jinmi of Lagos 2: The World”

Posted by Olokede in Entertainment, Photo Stories on August 10, 2018

Jinmi Abduls has released an 8-tracklist EP which he titles Jinmi of Lagos 2 (JOLAG 2). The core R&B/Pop vocals experiments with various sounds including Highlife and his well-known genres.

The EP showcases songs featuring Teni and Dami Oniru. On the beats were Jayblakez, BankyOnDBeats, BeatsBySV, and Jinmi. 

1. Folarin (feat. Mum)
2. Do Re Mi
3. Kuala Lumpur
4. Blessed
5. Once Twice (feat. Teni)
6. Sisi Eko
7. Eko (feat. Dami Oniru)
8. Stronghead
* Shako

Buy the song here.

READ ALSO  Kizz Daniel releases Cover Art for Sophomore Album 'No Bad Songz'

Click Here To Download Free Nollywood And Hollywood Movies

Related News

Navigation: Home Back Metronaija.Ng
Facebook Twitter Rss Feed

HTML hit counter -

© 2018 Metronaija.Ng